YUNGBLUD: Clear Vinyl LP


Release date: 2 September, 2022

Vinyl LP

YUNGBLUD is the self-titled third album by 24-year-old singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist YUNGBLUD (Dominic Harrison).

Following the success of 2018’s 21st Century Liability and 2020’s weird!, his third record is simply titled YUNGBLUD: it’s a reclamation of his own narrative and the consolidation of his artistic identity.

1.The Funeral     
2. Tissues     
3. Memories     
4. Cruel Kids     
5. Mad     
6. I Cry 2     
7. Sweet Heroine     
8. Sex Not Violence     
9. Don’t Go     
10. Don’t Feel Like Feeling Sad Today     
11. Die For A Night     
12. The Boy In The Black Dress