21st Century Liability (5 Year Anniversary Edition)


Release date: 24 November, 2023

Vinyl LP

Through exploring themes such as struggling with depression, challenging authority & embracing an outsider mentality, YUNGBLUD quickly became a voice for youth everywhere. 21st Century Liability, the debut album from YUNGBLUD, played a pivotal role in launching him into the global spotlight and solidifying him as an iconic, generational artist. With smash hits such as ‘Anarchist’, ‘I Love You, Will You Marry Me’, & ‘Kill Somebody’, 21st Century Liability is a widespread fan favorite album. Celebrating 5 years since its original release this year, 21st Century Liability is available on magenta vinyl featuring bonus tracks and updated packaging including poster and silver mirror board.
Side A
1. Eulogy
2. Die For The Hype 
3. Doctor Doctor
4. Medication
5. Machine Gun (F**k The NRA)
6. Psychotic Kids
7. Anarchist
8. I Love You, Will You Marry Me
Side B
9. Polygraph Eyes
10. Kill Somebody
11. California
12. 21st Century Liability
13. Fruit Machine
14. Die For The Hype (Live)
15. Medication (Live)